Am I a Genius? Or Just Lazy?

My brilliant thought last tonight:
I really think they should bring back gas station attendants. Aside from the fact that I despise getting gas in general even without considering the cost… think about how many jobs that would bring. And wouldn’t it be a great idea for teenage boys? It could teach them some responsibility as well as respect because they would interact with adults all the time. All those little old ladies in the middle of the winter like my 88 year old grandmother, would love someone to do it for them! I’ve obviously thought about this too much… but I really, really, hate getting gas.

 

Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

